Spin To Win £2000 With The Cash Summer

The £15,000 Cash SummerMagical Vegas and their sister sites have put The Big £10K Kick Off behind them and have moved on to yet another big prize promo. This one has nothing to do with football or the World Cup but instead focuses on the glorious weather we’re all enjoying and The USA. The £15,000 Cash Summer runs until the end of August and gives you the chance to win up to £2000.

Get Involved With The Cash Summer

The Cash Summer promotion comprises 10 different promos. Opt-in to take part and then participate in these promos over the summer in order to collect points. Points make prizes and the top 100 players will pick up a cash amount ranging from £2000 down to £50. Players can earn points for every £20 deposited on the qualifying promos. In addition points are also earnt for every £50 wagered as part of these promos.

The promotions are as follows:

1. Stars Vs Stripes Challenge (Mon 2nd July – Sun 8th July)
2. £2k Flaming Freebies (Mon 9th July – Sun 15th July)
3. Downtown Dollars (Mon 16th July – Sun 22nd July)
4. Baseball Bash (Mon 23rd July – Sun 29th July)
5. Malibu Magic (Mon 30th July – Sun 5th August)

6. Food Fight Frenzy (Mon 6th Aug – Thurs 9th Aug)
7. Prankster Prizes (Fri 10th Aug – Tues 14th Aug)
8. Pool Party Prizes (Thurs 16th Aug – Sun 19th Aug)
9. £1000 Skyscraper Scramble (Fri 24th Aug – Sun 26th Aug)
10. £2000 Theme Park Treats (Mon 27th Aug – Thurs 30th August 2018)

By taking part in the above 10 promotions you’ll have the chance to win additional prizes. For example, in the Stars Vs Stripes Challenge there’s a guaranteed prize for all qualifiers. For a deposit of just £20 you’ll earn one coin and that one coin equates to a £5 cash bonus. Further cash bonuses up to a maximum of £50 are also offered.

Note that this promotion is shared by Spin And Win. All cash prizes have no wagering terms. Terms and conditions for the £15K Cash Summer and all individual promos can be found at either Magical Vegas or Spin And Win.

PLAY AT MAGICAL VEGAS

Wagering terms and conditions apply. All details above were correct when published on July 5, 2018.
See site for latest promotions and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.